Official Website

A- A A+
| A A A A |   Arial | PT Sans | Century |


The Syariah Court of Appeal


Syariah Appeal Court is presided by Chief Syarie Judge as the chairman and consist of 6 of Appeal Syarie Judges. This panels of appeal are assisted by Chief Registrar and a Researcher Officer.


The Syariah Appeal Court shall have jurisdiction to hear and determine any appeal against any decision made by the Syariah High Court in the exercise of its original jurisdiction.

The Syariah Appeal Court shall have supervisory and revisionary jurisdiction over the Syariah High Court f and may, if it appears desirable in the interest of justice, either of its own motion or at the instance of any party or person interested, at any stage in any matter or proceedings, whether civil or criminal, in the Syariah High Court, call for and examine any records thereof and may give such directions as justice may require.

The Judges of the Syariah Court of Appeal


Y.A.A. Tan Sri Ibrahim Bin Lembut 

Ketua Pengarah / Ketua Hakim Syarie JKSM  

Y.A. Dato’ Seri Haji Md. Yusup Bin Che Teh

Hakim Rayuan Syariah JKSM
3. Y.A. Datuk Haji Aidi Bin Moktar Hakim Rayuan Syariah JKSM
4. Y.A. Dato' Haji Hussin Bin Haji Harun  Hakim Rayuan Syariah JKSM
5. Y.A.A. Dato' Haji Yusof Bin Musa Hakim Mahkamah Rayuan Syariah JKSM
6. Y.A.A. Datuk Haji Mohamad Bin Haji Abdullah Hakim Mahkamah Rayuan Syariah JKSM
7. Y.A.A. Datuk Mahammad Bin Ibrahim Ketua Hakim Syarie Mahkamah Syariah Negeri Melaka

FaLang translation system by Faboba